Carver Center Board of Directors


Claire Steinberg, President
Yvette M. Hammel, Vice President
Jim Howland, Vice President
Brian Stern, Vice President
Michael S. Flynn, Secretary
Robert S. Kost, Treasurer


Sonia Alcantarilla
Betty Brown*
John P. Callaghan
John I. Condon*
Sue DeStaebler
Judy Diaz
Amy Fisch
Erica Fritsche
Brendan Goodhouse
Alisa Holland
Donna M. C. Jarecki
Robert Kaplan, Esq.*
Jason Kowlowitz
Richard Lawrence
Derek E. Mahoney
Cecilia Mitchell
Jennifer Prather
Christopher Pye
Maida Robinson
*Lifetime Board Member

Click here to enter the board portal.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Sign up to learn first-hand about our programs, events and news!

You have Successfully Subscribed!