MEET the TEAM

Thank you for your interest in contacting on of our Carver Center Team members.
Please call the main number at (914) 305-6010 during our regular business hours with any questions or concerns.

Monday – Friday  |  8:00 am – 9:00 pm
Weekends  |  8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Administration

Anne Bradner

Chief Executive Officer
(914) 305-6018
abradner@carvercenter.org

Gina Nocco

Director of Talent Management
(914) 305-6038
gnocco@carvercenter.org

Advancement

Colleen Kane

Chief Advancement Officer
(914) 305-6013
ckane@carvercenter.org

April Langus

Marketing Director
(914) 305-6220
alangus@carvercenter.org

Karissa Payero

Advancement Coordinator
(914) 305-6040
kpayero@carvercenter.org

Learning

Leanne Tormey

Chief Learning Officer
(914) 305-6046
ltormey@carvercenter.org  

ALBERTO ARIAS

MS CAP Director
(914) 305-6034
aarias@carvercenter.org

MATTHEW CASEY

Sr. Director of School-Aged Childrens’ Programming
(914) 305-6023
mcasey@carvercenter.org

SHARON DEVASIA

Director of Systems & Information
(914) 305-6041
sdevasia@carvercenter.org

Kelly Gordon-Minott

Teen Program Director
(914) 305-6044
kgordonminott@carvercenter.org

TYLER JAMES

Teen Center Manager
(914) 305-6044
tjames@carvercenter.org

FALLEN JEAN-BAPTISTE

CAP JFK Program Director
(914) 305-6019
fjbaptiste@carvercenter.org

Fabiola Montoya

Citizenship Coordinator
(914) 305-6043
citizenshipservices@carvercenter.org

Emilio Vargas

STEAM Coordinator/Interim Teen Center Director
(914) 305-6022
evargas@carvercenter.org

GLORIA WANG

Cross Program Learning Support/
Interim CAP JFK Director
gwang@carvercenter.org

Business

Gustavo Diaz

Chef, Food Service Programs
(914) 305-6036
gdiaz@carvercenter.org

David Brown

Carver Market Manager
(914) 305-6033
dbrown@carvercenter.org

Michael Williams

Logistics Coordinator
(914) 305-6017
mwilliams@carvercenter.org

Welcome Center Team

fdesk@carvercenter.org

Gabby Menegazzo

Business Team Administrator
(914) 305-6036
gmenegazzo@carvercenter.org

Jose Angeles

Business Team Support
(914) 305-6035
jangeles@carvercenter.org

Angie Diaz

Welcome Center Representative
(914) 305-6009
adiaz@carvercenter.org

Additional Welcome Center Team Members

Samantha Lozano   |   Vanessa Lozano   |   Josie Monis

Aquatics and Fitness

Grace Quinton

Aquatics Director
(914) 305-6025
gquinton@carvercenter.org

Facilities

Rolando Rodriguez

Facility Manager
(914) 305-6045
rrodriguez@carvercenter.org

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Sign up to learn first-hand about our programs, events and news!

You have Successfully Subscribed!