MEET the TEAM

Thank you for your interest in contacting on of our Carver Center Team members.
Please call the main number at (914) 305-6009 during our  current business hours with any questions or concerns.

Monday – Friday  |  10:30 am – 4:30 pm

Administration

Anne Bradner

Chief Executive Officer
(914) 305-6018
abradner@carvercenter.org

Gina Nocco

Director of Talent Management
(914) 305-6038
gnocco@carvercenter.org

Advancement

Colleen Kane

Chief Advancement Officer
(914) 305-6013
ckane@carvercenter.org

April Langus

Marketing Director
(914) 305-6220
alangus@carvercenter.org

OLIVIA JIMENEZ

Advancement Manager
(914) 305-6040
ojimenez@carvercenter.org

Learning

MATTHEW CASEY

Sr. Director of School-Aged Childrens’ Programming
(914) 305-6023
mcasey@carvercenter.org

SHARON DEVASIA

Director of Systems & Information
(914) 305-6041
sdevasia@carvercenter.org

KELLEY GORDON-MINOTT

Teen Program Director
(914) 305-6044
kgordonminott@carvercenter.org

TYLER JAMES

Teen Center Manager
(914) 305-6044
tjames@carvercenter.org

FALLEN JEAN-BAPTISTE

CAP JFK Program Director
(914) 305-6019
fjbaptiste@carvercenter.org

FABIOLA MONTOYA
Citizenship Coordinator
(914) 305-6043
citizenshipservices@carvercenter.org

Emilio Vargas

STEAM Coordinator/Interim Teen Center Director
(914) 305-6022
evargas@carvercenter.org

Business

Gustavo Diaz

Chef, Food Service Programs
(914) 305-6036
gdiaz@carvercenter.org

David Brown

Carver Market Manager
(914) 305-6033
dbrown@carvercenter.org

Michael Williams

Logistics Coordinator
(914) 305-6017
mwilliams@carvercenter.org

Welcome Center Team

fdesk@carvercenter.org

Gabby Menegazzo

Business Team Administrator
(914) 305-6036
gmenegazzo@carvercenter.org




Angie Diaz

Welcome Center Representative
(914) 305-6009
adiaz@carvercenter.org

Additional Welcome Center Team Members

Samantha Lozano   |   Vanessa Lozano   |   Josie Monis

Aquatics and Fitness

Grace Quinton

Aquatics Director
(914) 305-6025
gquinton@carvercenter.org

Facilities

Rolando Rodriguez

Facility Manager
(914) 305-6045
rrodriguez@carvercenter.org

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Sign up to learn first-hand about our programs, events and news!

You have Successfully Subscribed!