MEET the TEAM

Thank you for your interest in contacting one of our Carver Center Team members.
Please call the main number at (914) 305-6009 during our  current business hours with any questions or concerns.

Monday – Friday  |  8:30am – 8:30pm

Administration

Anne Bradner

Chief Executive Officer
(914) 305-6018
abradner@carvercenter.org

Gina Nocco

Senior Director of Operations
(914) 305-6038
gnocco@carvercenter.org

Advancement

Colleen Kane

Chief Advancement Officer
(914) 305-6013
ckane@carvercenter.org

April Langus

Marketing Director
(914) 305-6220
alangus@carvercenter.org

OLIVIA JIMENEZ

Advancement Manager
(914) 305-6040
ojimenez@carvercenter.org

Programs

Daniel Bonnet

Chief Program Officer
(914) 305-6023
dbonnet@carvercenter.org

SHARON DEVASIA

Director of Systems & Information
(914) 305-6041
sdevasia@carvercenter.org

KELLEY GORDON-MINOTT

Teen Program Director
(914) 305-6044
kgordonminott@carvercenter.org

TYLER JAMES

Teen Center Manager
(914) 305-6044
tjames@carvercenter.org

FALLEN JEAN-BAPTISTE

Learning Team Program Director
(914) 305-6019
fjbaptiste@carvercenter.org

FAbiola montoya

Citizenship Coordinator
(914) 305-6043
citizenshipservices@carvercenter.org

PETER CREGAN

Chef, Food Service Programs
(914) 305-6042
pcregan@carvercenter.org  

 

CORTNEY GRANT

 Aquatics Director
(914) 305-6025
cgrant@carvercenter.org

 

DAVID BROWN

Carver Market Manager
(914) 305-6033
dbrown@carvercenter.org

KARINA CORTEZ

Interim Program & Services Manager
(914) 305-6024
kcortez@carvercenter.org

MICHAEL WILLIAMS

Logistics Manager
(914) 305-6017
mwilliams@carvercenter.org

Welcome Center Team

fdesk@carvercenter.org

ANGIE DIAZ

Welcome Center Manager
(914) 305-6036
adiaz@carvercenter.org

SUSAN MARTINEZ

Welcome Center Representative
(914) 305-6009    smartinez@carvercenter.org

JOSIE MONIS
Welcome Center Representative

(914) 305-6009
jmonis@carvercenter.org

 

NOELLE RAMIREZ

Welcome Center Representative
(914) 305-6009
nramirez@carvercenter.org

Facilities

Rolando Rodriguez

Facility Manager
(914) 305-6045
rrodriguez@carvercenter.org