Meet The Team

Carver is proud to employ an amazing group of rock stars – passionate and creative – who genuinely want to make a difference in people’s lives.

For general inquiries, please call (914)305-6010

Administration

Joseph Kwasniewski
Chief Executive Officer
(914)305-6018
jkwasniewski@carvercenter.org
Gina Nocco
HR/Volunteer Director
(914)305-6038
gnocco@carvercenter.org

Development

Tracey Vitale
Marketing & Events Manager
(914)305-6012
tvitale@carvercenter.org
Joanna Kunicki
Development Associate
(914)305-6014
jkunicki@carvercenter.org

Children’s Programs

Mary Eve Norelli
Chief Program Officer
(914)305-6041
mnorelli@carvercenter.org
Eric Rios
Director of Youth Programs
(914)305-6031
erios@carvercenter.org
Sharon DeVasia
Youth Program Coordinator
(914)305-6041
sdevasia@carvercenter.org
Kelly Brucale
ASP Site Supervisor, Edison
(914)934-2407
kbrucale@carvercenter.org
Christina DelPilar
ASP Site Supervisor, Middle School
(914)934-7930
cdelpilar@carvercenter.org
Peter Mutino
ASP Site Supervisor, JFK
(914)934-7991
peter.mutino@carvercenter.org
Gloria Wang
ELC ASP Assistant Director
(914)934-8049
gwang@portchesterschools.org
Gustavo Diaz
Chef- Food Service Program
(914)305-6015
gdiaz@carvercenter.org

Teen Program

Kelley Gordon-Minott
Teen Program Director
(914)305-6044
kgordon-minott@carvercenter.org

Community and Family Services

Alex Chavarria
Director of Community and Family Services
(914)305-6042
achavarria@carvercenter.org
Leith Colton
Community Wellbeing Manager
(914)305-6024
lcolton@carvercenter.org
David Brown
Food Pantry Assistant
(914)305-6033
dbrown@carvercenter.org
Fabiola Montoya
Community Services
(914)305-6043
citizenshipservices@carvercenter.org

Fitness and Aquatics

Jeff Cunningham
Aquatics Manager
(914)305-6025
recreation@carvercenter.org

Operations

Phil Mutino
Chief Operating Officer
(914)305-6026
pmutino@carvercenter.org
Michael Williams
Logistics Coordinator
(914)305-6017
mwilliams@carvercenter.org
Ana Espinoza
Office Manager/Facility Rental
(914)305-6035
aespinoza@carvercenter.org

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Sign up to learn first-hand about our programs, events and news!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Give to Carver Center this Holiday Season!

The holiday season is a time for celebration and reflection, we hope you will consider supporting the Carver Center. Your investment ensures that Carver continues to deliver life changing services and programs to the Port Chester Community.

For 75 years, your gifts have helped Carver Center become the vital community resource that it is today. With your ongoing support, we’ll continue serving Port Chester children and families for years to come.